• +38 (056) 790 33 21
  • info@master-profi.com

President’s address

Master Profi Plant manufactures and assembles metal structures of stadiums, bridges, and industrial and commercial buildings around the world. To do this, we have an experienced team of engineers, designers, workers, technicians and modern equipment for the implementation of projects of any complexity.

We achieve success together with our customers!

Brief Information

Master Profi Plant is a leading manufacturer of constructions of any complexity. It was founded in 2000 in Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine.

The number of the main staff is more than 1,000 people, including the certified designers, engineers, technologists, welders, assemblers and installers.

Many years of experience and systematic innovation in the manufacturing process give an opportunity to implement projects of any complexity.

Certificates

Manufacturing is certified according to the Ukrainian and international standards: ISO 3834­2, EN 1090­1.2, UkrSEPRO, NAKS

Project Management

The Department of project management and general contracting of Master Profi Plant carries out the planning, monitoring, technical supervision and project management. The project support includes sales and after­sales service.

Quality Policy

The quality management system of Master Pro is certified according to ISO 9001: 2009.

The Department of technical control at each stage of production performs the necessary steps to ensure the quality control from incoming materials, production control to the operating surface preparation, corrosion protection, packaging and loading on the trucks. In case of implementing special projects specialists of the independent expert centers are involved: Paton Institute of Welding, Bridge Inspection, SLV, Design institute and others. All design, technology, manufacturing and executive documentation shall be in conformity with the international standards. The quality system provides identification and traceability of the product over a period of acceptance before being transferred in the Customer’s ownership.

Design Bureau

Any order begins with the Design Bureau of Master Profi Plant, which develop project documentation. The Bureau has a long experience in the development of drawings and CM CMD metal structures for metallurgical complexes, shopping centers, stadiums, and other sports facilities, oil refining industry, agriculture, and bridges. All designs of the Design Bureau have a wide experience of adaptation of foreign projects to domestic standards.

In developing project documentation such software systems STRUSAD, TEKLA, AutoCAD are used, which by design in 3D can reduce design time, provide high­quality drawings, and eliminate design errors.

An important feature is the ability to transfer files to the workshop program to run on CNC (computer numerical control), which significantly accelerates the process of manufacturing parts.

Also, Plant DB has accumulated extensive practice with pipe structure, especially with farms with direct diagonals adjacently to the belts.

Production

Today, according to the experts’ and specialists’ opinions, Master Profi Plant is one of the best enterprises in Ukraine for equipping with the modern high-precision assembly and welding and metalworking equipment that enables to produce load-bearing structures in the shortest possible time with maximum accuracy, which is a guarantee of reliability and safety our products.

Manufacture of metal structures in Master Profi Plant is divided into several sections.

Products

The Company is specialized in manufacturing metal structures for bridges, viaducts, stadiums, residential and non­residential buildings, military installations; welded beams and tanks for the oil and gas industry.

Installation

The department of installation work, consisting of more than 250 highly skilled high riggers, carries out installation of structures all over the world. The department also has more than 10 units of lifting and transport equipment:

Auto cranes TEREX, DEMAG, GROVE with carrying capacity up to 100 tons, allow lifting structures to a height of 56 meters;

Manitou telescopic lifts with a lifting height of up to 38m;

FARO Laser devices and other equipment used during installation.

• +38 (056) 790 33 21
  • info@master-profi.com

ОБРАЩЕНИЕ ГЕНЕРАЛЬНОГО ДИРЕКТОРА

Завод Мастер­Профи производит и монтирует металлоконструкции стадионов, мостов и производственных и коммерческих зданий по всему миру. Для этого у нас есть опытный коллектив инженеров, конструкторов, рабочих, монтажников и современное оборудование для реализации проектов любой сложности.

Мы достигаем успеха вместе с нашими клиентами!

КРАТКАЯ ИФОРМАЦИЯ

Завод Мастер­Профи является ведущим производителем конструкций любой сложности.

Основан в Днепропетровске, Украина.

Численность основного персонала более 1000 человек, в том числе сертифицированные проектировщики­, конструкторы, технологи, сварщики­, сборщики и монтажники.

Многолетний опыт и систематические инновации в процессе производства позволяют выполнять проекты любого уровня сложности.

СЕРТИФИКАТЫ

Производство сертифицировано по украинским и международным стандартам: ISO 3834­2, EN 1090­1,2, УкрСЕПРО, НАКС

УПРАВЛЕНИЕ ПРОЕКТАМИ

Департамент управления проектами и генеральным подрядом Завода Мастер­Профи осуществляет планирование, мониторинг, технический надзор и управление проектами. Сопровождение проектов включает сервисное и послегарантийное обслуживание.

ПОЛИТИКА КАЧЕСТВА

Система менеджмента качества Мастер Профи сертифицирована в соответствие с ISO 9001:2009.

Отдел технического контроля на каждом этапе производства выполняет необходимые меры для обеспечения качества, начиная с входного контроля материалов, операционного производственного контроля до подготовки поверхности, антикоррозионной защиты, упаковки и погрузки на транспорт. При реализации специальных проектов привлекаются специалисты Независимых экспертных центров: институт сварки им. Патона, Мостовая инспекция, SLV, Проектные институты и др. Вся проектная, технологическая, производственная и исполнительная документация оформляется в соответствие с международными нормами.

Система качества обеспечивает идентификацию и прослеживаемость продукта на протяжении периода от сдачи­приемки до его перехода в собственность Потребителя.

КОНСТРУКТОРСКОЕ БЮРО

Любой заказ начинается с конструкторского бюро Завода Мастер­Профи, в котором разрабатывают проектную документацию. В КБ накоплен большой опыт разработки чертежей КМ и КМД металлоконструкций для металлургических комбинатов, торгово­развлекательных центров, стадионов и других спортивных сооружений, нефтеперерабатывающей промышленности, сельского хозяйства, мостов. Все конструктора КБ имеют большой опыт адаптации зарубежных проектов к отечественным нормам.

При разработке проектной документации используются программные системы STRUСAD, TEKLA, Autocad, которые за счет проектирования в 3D позволяют уменьшить сроки проектирования, обеспечивают высокое качество чертежей, исключают ошибки при проектировании. Важной особенностью является возможность передачи с программы в цех файлов для выполнения на станках с ЧПУ (числовым программным управлением), что существенно ускоряет процесс изготовления деталей.

Также КБ Завода накопило обширную практику работы с трубными конструкциями, в особенности с фермами с непосредственным примыканием раскосов к поясам.

ПРОИЗВОДСТВО

На сегодняшний день по оценкам экспертов и специалистов, Завод Мастер-­Профи является одним из лучших предприятий на Украине по оснащенности современным высокоточным сборочно­-сварочным и металлообрабатывающим оборудованием, которое позволяет изготавливать несущие конструкции в максимально короткие сроки с максимальной точностью, что является гарантией надежности и безопасности нашей продукции.

Производство металлоконструкций на Заводе Мастер­-Профи разделено на несколько участков.

ПРОДУКЦИЯ

Компания специализируется на производстве металлоконструкций для мостов, виадуков, стадионов, жилых и нежилых помещений, военных сооружений; сварных балок и емкостей для объектов нефтегазовой индустрии.

МОНТАЖ

Департамент Монтажных работ в составе более 250 высококвалифицированных монтажников­ высотников, осуществляет монтаж конструкций по всему миру. В составе департамента также имеется более 10 единиц подъемно­транспортной техники:

Автокраны TEREX, DEMAG, GROVE грузоподъемностью до 100 тонн, позволяют осуществлять подъем конструкций на высоту до 56 метров;

Телескопические подъемники Manitou с высотой подъема до 38м;

Лазерные приборы FARO и другое оборудование, используемое при монтаже.